CUSTOMER REVIEWS

People like to know what feedback previous customers have left. Read what our customers say below.

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Fantastic experience - great people, great times! Can't wait to go out again.
read more
Dominic White Avatar
Dominic White
10/02/2019
Best fishing experience I've had.
read more
Brendon Cadman Avatar
Brendon Cadman
9/22/2019
Excellent customer service!
read more
Ryan Gouws Avatar
Ryan Gouws
9/19/2019
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly operation and staff. Our trip was epic and lots of memories were made. I can highly recommend Deep Sea Fishing Cape Town and will definitely be back.
read more
Oliver Oppenberg Avatar
Oliver Oppenberg
9/19/2019
What an incredible experience of a life time. Phenomenal trip with phenomenal people will most definitely be back for more. Well done guys, ya all the best 👍🏻
read more
Symon Scott Avatar
Symon Scott
9/18/2019
Awesome operation conducted in a very professional manor. The crew is very friendly and eager to help with many years of experience on the job. They constantly help and guide you whilst catching fish. excellent outing and experience and couldn't be happier with the way the operation ran.
read more
Sasha Amor Avatar
Sasha Amor
9/16/2019
How awesome is it to see land from see placing your securities and life into the hands of a well trained crew. It just makes the whole experience at see a breathtaking one.
read more
Terrance Newman Avatar
Terrance Newman
5/19/2024
The very best experience I ever had
read more
lehlohonolo sekate Avatar
lehlohonolo sekate
5/19/2024
One of the best experience I've ever had I would definitely go back to the place..come one come all.
read more
Portia Tozi Avatar
Portia Tozi
5/19/2024

LEAVE US A REVIEW ON FACEBOOK / GOOGLE

reviews-facebook
Deep Sea Fishing Google My Business Review